HOME ABOUT ME ART STUFF EDU-TAINMENT MUSIC I THE WORST BUTTON >:[ COOL SITES

Now Playing:
Symphony No. 7: Leningrad
Dmitri Shostakovich

CHANGELOG!


CAPTAIN'S LOG 04.MAY.2024

Art page got an upgraded look and some new art. That's about it.


CAPTAIN'S LOG 29.APR.2024

I want to kick my previous self in the ass... When I started this site the only coding I knew was from a high school web design 1 class, and it shows I think. Anyway, I'm trying to rehaul all of the CSS and stuff to make it actually comprehensive, I have aesthetic notes down now such as pallete and stuff(It's in the veeerrry early stages tho...) I also am finally starting to work on the music page! I had a burst of creativity that led to me writing down a whole bunch of songs to put there. ...also the reason im working on all this stuff now of all times is because im procrastinating studying for my finals -_-"... gotta love it! Anyway, that's about it, see you soon! (Me to myself VVV)


CAPTAIN'S LOG 24.APR.2024

I fooled around with arrangements mostly on the homepage. I also made the fonts better and less cluttered. got rid of the entry page (rip)... I added some dog pics if that makes you happy Byyyeeee!


CAPTAIN'S LOG 22.APR.2024

I revamped the homepage! I'm also thinking about getting rid of the excess landing page fanfare. I'll probably do that soon


CAPTAIN'S LOG 04.APR.2024

I am trying to revamp the landing page and the home page. I shouldn't be doing this right now because I have to pack for a road trip lol. I'm going to see the solar eclipse! (but unfortunately that means 9 hours straight in the car with my father...) It should be fun tho! ^_^" The midterm went well by the way. Until next time!


CAPTAIN'S LOG 12.MAR.2024

Turns out the text was an issue with my browser "6_6. All is good now. I have a midterm exam today so wish me luck! (Maybe I'll start writing life updates in here too...)


CAPTAIN'S LOG 28.FEB.2024

Did nothing but mess up the fonts on the site. -_- Tried to make them more readable, but it ended up reverting them to default. I'll fix it eventually...


CAPTAIN'S LOG 16.FEB.2024

Sh*t's f*ckin' bonkers on the art page.I totally rehauled it. Still not done yet though. Once you have all the basic CSS tags up, site coding gets easier! But yeah, I set up some tentative links that don't work, and soon I'm going to link my e-mail and maybe pinterest so you internet people can properly communicate with me :]


CAPTAIN'S LOG 15.FEB.2024

General fixing stuff. I added this page, along with a page for my GIF collection. see if you can find it. I also added some new "ad" banners and started adding music sources. Worked on the art page a bit, but not much. Look! A space shark!!